Kontaktuppgifter Försäljning

Jan KarlgrenJan Karlgren
Platschef

jan.karlgren@zerva.se
0730-22 22 06
Anton TibergAnton Tiberg
Säljare

anton.tiberg@zerva.se
0703-42 15 31
 Thomas Wennberg
Säljare

thomas.wennberg@zerva.se
0709-34 89 83
Peter AnderssonPeter Andersson
Säljare

peter.andersson@zerva.se
0733-72 69 96
Carl GustafssonCarl Gustavsson
Säljare

carl.gustavsson@zerva.se
0763-21 73 41
Hanna EliassonHanna Eliasson
Säljare

hanna.eliasson@zerva.se
0733-95 40 44
Ida Dyberg

Ida Dyberg
Innesäljare, Butik, Kundtjänst

ida.dyberg@zerva.se
0500-46 88 50

Direkt 0500-38 20 85

  

 

Försäljning & Service Maskiner

Philip JosefssonPhilip Josefsson
Försäljning, hyra & leasing på samtliga områden

philip.josefsson@zerva.se
0705-66 59 22
Johan WidhageJohan Widhage
Serviceansvarig
Servicetekniker restaurangkunder
Montör på samtliga områden 

Tel: 0705-66 15 25
E-post: johan.widhage@zerva.se
Philip Sandman

Philip Sandman
Servicetekniker städmaskiner

Tel:  072-080 34 42
E-post: philip.sandman@zerva.se
Jonathan AlvemyrJonathan Alvemyr
Servicetekniker kassadiskar

Tel: 0706-21 92 14
E-post: jonathan.alvemyr@zerva.se
    

 

Ledning & Administration

 Marcus Dyberg
VD

marcus.dyberg@zerva.se
0709-34 89 90
 Arne Holmberg
Miljö

arne.holmberg@pls.nu
0500-38 20 82
Maria Hagbohm

Maria Hagbohm
Kundsupport & Kundreskontra

maria.hagbohm@zerva.se
0500-46 88 50

Direkt 0500-46 88 51

Ann-Sofie Ellertsson

Ann-Sofie Ellertsson
Redovisning & Kundsupport

ann-sofie.ellertsson@zerva.se
0500-46 88 50

Direkt 0500-38 20 88

 

Anna Larsson
Kundsupport & Kundreskontra

anna.larsson@zerva.se

0500-46 88 50

Föräldraledig

 

 

    

 

Lager & Distribuion

 Peter Palmé
Lager & Logistikansvarig

0500-46 88 67
 Mikael Bergström
Transport

0500-46 88 63
 Michael Knutsson
Transport

0500-46 88 58